Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Downtown. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from BmoreJewish.com

Email Archive

Good Shabbos!
(Sent on Thu, Jul 18 2019)
View
Good Shabbos! (Thank you calendar sponsors!)
(Sent on Thu, Jul 11 2019)
View
Good Shabbos + Rebbe’s 25 Yartzeit
(Sent on Fri, Jul 5 2019)
View
Good Shabbos + Farbrengen
(Sent on Thu, Jun 27 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 21 2019)
View
Good Shabbos + New! Soul Maps Tanya Class + YJP Game Night @ Ulman House + Calendar Campaign
(Sent on Fri, Jun 14 2019)
View
Countdown to Sinai
(Sent on Thu, Jun 6 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom / Farbrengen / Tanya Class / Shavuot Buffet +
(Sent on Thu, May 30 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom + Soul Maps class + Shavuot @ Chabad
(Sent on Fri, May 24 2019)
View
Good Shabbos, Lag B’Omer BBQ, New! Tanya Class, Shavuot Celebration & more.
(Sent on Fri, May 17 2019)
View
Good Shabbos + Lag B’Omer YJP & Community BBQ
(Sent on Thu, May 9 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom + Downtown Solidarity Shabbat + YJP #ShareShabbat Dinner tomorrow
(Sent on Thu, May 2 2019)
View
Zissen Pesach! (Sweet Passover)
(Sent on Tue, Apr 16 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom + YJP & Community Seder + Passover Resources
(Sent on Fri, Apr 12 2019)
View
Good Shabbos, YJP Matzah Bake, YJP & Community Seder, Buy Matzah, Sell Chametz
(Sent on Fri, Apr 5 2019)
View
Good Shabbos + YJP Matzah Madness + Pesach @ Chabad
(Sent on Fri, Mar 29 2019)
View
Good Shabbos + Purim w/ Chabad
(Sent on Thu, Mar 14 2019)
View
Good Shabbos + YJP Chocolate Shabbat + YJP Hamantash Bake
(Sent on Thu, Mar 7 2019)
View
YJP - Chocolate - Shabbat Dinner
(Sent on Sun, Mar 3 2019)
View
Good Shabbos!
(Sent on Thu, Feb 28 2019)
View